Need help with: Running Ghost CMD (Ghost Blog) only with Tor

Good afternoon dear community,

I’ve been using Tor for a long time and love it. Now I want to publish a few articles and start a blog. I want to create a blog using Ghost CMD and only publish the whole thing to the Tor network. I don’t want clearnet access. In addition, there is no need to specify the domain, SSL and legal notice, which is unfortunately mandatory in my country.

I did a lot of research on Tor and Ghost CMD. Unfortunately, I’ve been divorced for weeks. Unfortunately, I’m not that good at programming yet. This is why it becomes Ghost CMD (Ghost Blog) in the first place.

1 question
Are there any instructions for Ghost CMD and Tor, where access is only possible via Tor? I only ever see Tor + Clearnet. But I do not want that.

I’m having trouble installing Tor and connecting. But unfortunately I can’t reach my Onion address. So the problem must be with NGINX. Here I can’t reach my localhost and onion address. But the connection to Tor is activated and active.

I always installed Tor first and then Ghost CMD. Unfortunately never achieved so far…

I run the whole thing on my Proxmox in the LXC. On an Ubuntu as research shows it works best for Ghost CMD. Even though I love Debian more. But okay now.

My research so far:
Step 1 – Servers
Step 2 – Update
“sudo apt-get update”
“sudo apt-get upgrade”
[ Kostenlos eine Webseite im Darknet mit Raspberry Pi bereitstellen über Onion Service – Wenzlaff.de – Rund um die Programmierung ]
[ https://servers.guru ]

Step 3 – Firewall Configuration
[ Building a Tor Hidden Service From Scratch - Part 1 - Design and Setup | www.bentasker.co.uk ]
[ Hardening SSH. Check out my podcast, “Talking… | by Jason Rigden | Medium ]
[ A Guide to the Uncomplicated Firewall (UFW) for Linux | by Jason Rigden | Medium ]

Step 4 – Lock SSH
Step 5 – Protect History
Step 6 – Special features of preparation